‘1169 And Counting…’ : first ‘WordPress’ post on this Platform.

Image Hello WordPress !

Sharon here , from the award-nominated blog on Irish History and Irish Politics , ‘1169 And Counting…’.

I hope to establish a ‘Sister’ site here , on the ‘WordPress’ platform , as my previous such site – on the ‘Blogsome’ platform – is (at the time of writing) about to close down permanently as that platform is closing down for good. There will more than likely be a few ‘teething’ troubles until I get acquainted with the new lay-out etc , but we’ll play it by ear for now.

I’m going to try and ‘import’ as much as I can from my (old) ‘Blogsome’ site , so you might care to check back in a day or two and see how that works out for me !

Thanks for reading,

Sharon,

Dublin.

About 11sixtynine

A mother of three and a political activist , living in Dublin , Ireland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

